SPONSORSHIP

SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES

Sponsorship Co-ordinator:
Robyn Colwill – T: 0488 069 004.
Email: lknightscommittee@gmail.com

We are always looking for new sponsors for our Club.

With nearly 100 members, sponsorship of Leongatha Knights Football Club is a great opportunity!

With several sponsorship packages available, inclusions range from advertising in our regular newsletters to presentation dinners and many things in between.

If you would like to know more about the benefits of partnering with Leongatha Knights Football Club, please contact our Sponsorship Coordinator.

We are also open to donations of goods and services for our fund raising raffles for the Club. Donations gladly accepted.

Item Bronze ($100-$249) Silver ($250-$499) Gold ($500+)
Letter of thankyou for your business Yes Yes Yes
Business details listed on Knights website Yes Yes Yes
Link to your website No Yes Yes
Link to your Facebook No Yes Yes
Business logo in our Clubrooms Yes Yes Yes
Business logo in our Newsletter Yes Yes Yes
Invite to Senior Presentation Dinner No No Yes
Invite to Junior Presentation No No Yes

CURRENT SPONSORS

Sponsor Phone Website
Aldi Leongatha 13 25 34 https://www.aldi.com.au/
Alex Scott & Staff 03 5662 0922 http://www.alexscott.com.au/
Clean Cut Tree Services 0458 733 227 https://www.facebook.com/CleanCutTreeServices
Electrical Trades Union 03 8329 0000 https://www.etuvic.com.au/
Langdon Chiropractic Clinic, Leongatha 03 5662 2782 https://langdonchiropractic.com.au/
Leongatha Health Foods 03 5662 2290 http://www.leongathahealthfoods.com/
Melina Bath 03 5174 7066 http://www.melinabath.com.au/
McCartins Hotel, Leongatha 03 5662 2050 https://www.facebook.com/mccartinshotel/
Michaels IGA, Leongatha 03 9559 9449 https://www.michaelsiga.com.au/
Southern Smiles Dental, Leongatha 03 5662 0040 https://www.facebook.com/Southern-Smiles-DENTAL-442130375884230/
Edneys Leongatha 03 5662 2327 http://www.edneysleongatha.com.au/
Evans Petroleum BP 03 5662 2217 https://www.evanspetroleum.com.au/
Gatha Pizza 03 5662 2077 http://gathapizza.com.au/
Gippsland Veterinary Group 03 5662 2251 http://tarwinvetgroup.com.au/
Landmark 03 5662 2292 https://www.landmark.com.au/
Lund’s Auto Electrical 03 5662 5525 https://www.facebook.com/pages/Lunds-auto-electric-Leongatha/136638386428725
SEJ Real Estate 03 5662 4033 https://www.sej.com.au/
Serafino’s Pizzeria, Leongatha 03 5662 3390 https://www.facebook.com/Serafinos-Pizzeria-272102586272018/
Browns Stockfeed 03 5662 3199 https://brownsstockfeed.com.au/
McDonald’s Leongatha 03 5662 5755 https://mcdonalds.com.au/
MJA Accounting 03 5662 5662 http://www.mjacpa.com.au/
Number 9 Dream Café, Leongatha 03 5662 2339 N/A
Sheild Master 03 5662 5553 https://www.shieldmaster.com.au/
South Gippsland Therapy Centre 03 5662 5225 https://www.sgtc.com.au/
Stockdale & Leggo 03 5662 5800 https://www.stockdaleleggo.com.au/leongatha/
The Corals fish & Chips 03 5662 3368 N/A
Voyage Fitness 03 5662 0857 http://www.voyagefitness.com.au/leongatha/
In-Kind Donations:    
P&J Milkins Building Designers, Leongatha 0408 304 240 https://www.facebook.com/pandjmilkinsbuildingdesigners/

Contact: lknightscommittee@gmail.com - PO Box 79, Leongatha, Vic 3953. Clubrooms: Mary Mackillop Regional College Grounds.