SPONSORSHIP

SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES

Sponsorship Co-ordinator:
Robyn Colwill – T: 0488 069 004.
Email: lknightscommittee@gmail.com

We are always looking for new sponsors for our Club.

With nearly 100 members, sponsorship of Leongatha Knights Football Club is a great opportunity!

With several sponsorship packages available, inclusions range from advertising in our regular newsletters to presentation dinners and many things in between.

If you would like to know more about the benefits of partnering with Leongatha Knights Football Club, please contact our Sponsorship Coordinator.

We are also open to donations of goods and services for our fund raising raffles for the Club. Donations gladly accepted.

Item Bronze ($100-$249) Silver ($250-$499) Gold ($500+)
Letter of thankyou for your business Yes Yes Yes
Business details listed on Knights website Yes Yes Yes
Link to your website No Yes Yes
Link to your Facebook No Yes Yes
Business logo in our Clubrooms Yes Yes Yes
Business logo in our Newsletter Yes Yes Yes
Invite to Senior Presentation Dinner No No Yes
Invite to Junior Presentation No No Yes

CURRENT SPONSORS

Sponsor Phone Website
Aldi Leongatha 13 25 34 https://www.aldi.com.au/
Clean Cut Tree Services 0458 733 227 https://www.facebook.com/CleanCutTreeServices/
Electrical Trades Union 03 8329 0000 https://www.etuvic.com.au/
Ezyas Car Wash & Laundrette 0409 760 127 http://ezyascarwash.com.au/leongatha.htm
Langdon Chiropractic Clinic, Leongatha 03 5662 2782 https://langdonchiropractic.com.au/
Leongatha Health Foods 03 5662 2290 http://www.leongathahealthfoods.com/
Melina Bath 03 5174 7066 http://www.melinabath.com.au/
McCartins Hotel, Leongatha 03 5662 2050 https://www.facebook.com/mccartinshotel/
Michaels IGA, Leongatha 03 9559 9449 https://www.michaelsiga.com.au/
Nutrien Ag Solutions 03 5662 2291 https://www.nutrienagsolutions.com.au/branch/leongatha
Southern Smiles Dental, Leongatha 03 5662 0040 https://www.facebook.com/Southern-Smiles-DENTAL-442130375884230/
SignSpec, Leongatha 0457 414 547 https://www.signspecsigns.com.au/
Alex Scott & Staff Real Estate Leongatha 03 5662 0922 https://alexscott.com.au/
Edneys Leongatha 03 5662 2327 http://www.edneysleongatha.com.au/
Evans Petroleum BP 03 5662 2217 https://www.evanspetroleum.com.au/
Gatha Pizza 03 5662 2077 http://gathapizza.com.au/
Gippsland Veterinary Group 03 5662 2251 http://tarwinvetgroup.com.au/
Lund’s Auto Electrical 03 5662 5525 https://www.facebook.com/pages/Lunds-auto-electric-Leongatha/136638386428725
Serafino’s Pizzeria, Leongatha 03 5662 3390 https://www.facebook.com/Serafinos-Pizzeria-272102586272018/
Browns Stockfeed 03 5662 3199 https://brownsstockfeed.com.au/
Amcal+ Pharmacy Leongatha – Nagels 03 5662 2297 https://www.amcal.com.au/store-locator/amcal-plus-pharmacy-leongatha-nagels
McDonald’s Leongatha 03 5662 5755 https://mcdonalds.com.au/
MJA Accounting 03 5662 5662 http://www.mjacpa.com.au/
Stockdale & Leggo 03 5662 5800 https://www.stockdaleleggo.com.au/leongatha/
In-Kind Donations:    

Contact: lknightscommittee@gmail.com - PO Box 79, Leongatha, Vic 3953. Clubrooms: Mary Mackillop Regional College Grounds.